Notices
04-06 Ralliart Aftermarket Forced Induction Tech (aftermarket turbo/supercharger related topics)

My RRM Turbo Automatic Lancer Ralliart

Search this Thread

Old Dec 29, 2009, 03:49 PM
Evolving Member

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
My RRM Turbo Automatic Lancer Ralliart

I've kept this on the down low up until now and have decided to share with you guys the fantastic work that has been done on my car. Only a few months ago I decided to begin applying modifications to the Ralliart. After endlessly searching the forums for reputable companies to get work done on my car I came across Road///Race Motorsports. The great benefit for me is that they are located within 30 miles of where I live which made it a delight to do business with them since they could do all the installs. I am not a skillful mechanic but have done the research to see whats good and whats not and whos good at what they do and whos not. RRM fit the bill. After purchasing and installing a few mods here and there i finally decided to go big. I've
read several times on this forum that if you want to see big gains then you need turbo, and thats exactly what I had in mind. The only problem was that my car had a big drawback due to the fact it was an automatic. However after a long talk with Rob from RRM, and all the great work prior that they had done for me, I decided to put my faith in them and this is what I got...

[IMG]http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/i...h/P3230222.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii16/punksmurph/P3230225.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii16/punksmurph/P3230226.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii16/punksmurph/P3230227.jpg[/IMG]